CCH vs KHT Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Bangladesh T20 League match – 24th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the CCH vs KHT Bangladesh T20 League match.

CCH vs KHT: Chattogram Challengers and Khulna Tigers will square off in the 6th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on 24th January at Shree Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.

Chattogram Challengers kicked off to a negative start to their BPL campaign losing their first game but made a strong comeback in the second beating Minister Group Dhaka by 30 runs. They would now look to keep the winning momentum in this game as well.

On the other hand, Khulna Tigers started their season with a 5-wicket victory over Minister Group Dhaka in their opening game. They were given a target of 184 runs for which batters namely Rony Talukdar, Andre Fletcher, and Thisara Perera made crucial contributions that drove them to their maiden victory.


Match Details

Match: Chattogram Challengers vs Khulna Tigers, Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Date & Time: January 24th, 05:00 PM

Venue: Shree Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.


Pitch Report

The track at Sher-E-Bangla Stadium is well-balanced and suits both bowlers and batters. Spinners are expected to be critical, particularly in the second half. Batting first would be the preferred choice.

Weather Report

There are few chances of rain showers on Monday. The temperature in Dhaka on matchday is expected to hover in the range between 20 and 25°C.

CCH vs KHT Probable Playing XI

Chattogram Challengers


Kennar Lewis (wk), Will Jacks, Mehidy Hasan (c), Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Naeem Islam, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Benny Howell, Mukidul Islam

Khulna Tigers

Farhad Reza, Mushfiqur Rahim (c & wk), Rony Talukdar, Yasir Ali, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, Andre Fletcher, Sohrawordi Shuvo, Kamrul Islam, Tanzid Hasan, Naveen-ul-Haq


CCH vs KHT Dream11 Team

Mushfiqur Rahim, Kennar Lewis, Andre Fletcher, R Talukdar, Will Jacks, Benny Howell, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Thisara Perera, K Islam Rabbi, Nusam Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

Captain: Mehidy Hasan Miraz | Vice-captain: Andre Fletcher

ALSO READ | The Best Playing XI Of Players Who Have Registered Themselves For INR 2 Cr In IPL 2022 Mega-Auctions


Related Articles

Back to top button