CCH vs FBA Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Bangladesh T20 League match – 21st January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the CCH vs FBA Bangladesh T20 League match.

CCH vs FBA: Chattogram Challengers will be facing Fortune Barishal in the 1st match of Bangladesh Premier League 2022 on 21st January at Shree Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.

BCB will feature their eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 in the usual round-robin format among six teams. Chattogram Challengers will meet Fortune Barishal in the first game and both teams will look forward to starting the tournament on a positive note.

Chattogram Challengers’ squad will include notable overseas players like Kennar Lewis, Will Jacks, and Benny Howell. On the other hand, Fortune Barishal will be having their lineup consisting of skilled domestic as well as international names namely Chris Gayle, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, and Alzarri Joseph.


Match Details

Match: Chattogram Challengers vs Fortune Barishal, Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Date & Time: January 21st, 01:00 PM

Venue: Shree Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.


Pitch Report

Shree Bangla National Cricket Stadium’s surface is expected to be a balanced one. Batters can play their strokes with ease whereas pacers might come into action as the game develops. The average score at this ground has been around 140-150 runs.

Weather Report 

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 23°C on the matchday with 57% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed.

CCH vs FBA Probable Playing XI

Chattogram Challengers


Chadwick Walton, Kennar Lewis, Will Jacks, Sabbir-Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Benny Howell, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Afif Hossain, Rayad Emrit, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam

Fortune Barishal

Nurul-Hasan, Chris Gayle, Najmul Hossain-Shanto, Tawhid Hridoy, Salman Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, Obed McCoy, Alzarri Joseph, Taijul Islam, Jacob Lintott


CCH vs FBA Dream11 Team

Chadwick Walton, Nurul-Hasan, Chris Gayle, Kennar Lewis, Will Jacks, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, Benny Howell, Rayad Emrit, Nasum Ahmed, Alzarri Joseph

Captain: Kennar Lewis; Vice-captain: Shakib Al Hasan

ALSO READ | 3 Players Who Might Lose Their Spot From The Indian Side For The Next Test Series


Related Articles

Back to top button