3 Star Batsmen You Might Now Know Once Dismissed By Rohit Sharma In IPL

Rohit Sharma owns the all-time record for the most number of IPL championship wins by… Read More

2 Bowlers Who Dismissed Virat Kohli Most Times In IPL History

Virat Kohli is the most successful batsman in IPL history. The highest run-getter in the… Read More

2 Bowlers Who Dismissed MS Dhoni Most Times In The IPL History

MS Dhoni is one of the best cricketers to have been part of IPL. In… Read More

5 Right-Handers Who Have Scored The Most Runs In IPL History

If you take a look at the batting statistics in IPL, it is mostly the… Read More

Virat Kohli Will Be Eying An Unique Record In IPL 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore's captain Virat Kohli is currently at the helm of the leaderboard of… Read More

3 Teams that are yet to win Fair play award in IPL history

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the number one T20 league on earth right now,… Read More

3 Players who have scored 500+ Runs against seven different IPL teams

IPL teams feature the best players from across the world. It is the dream of… Read More

Explained: Seating Capacity In All Three IPL Grounds If Only 60% Crowd Is Allowed For The Game

The second phase of IPL 2021 will start on September 19th. The first phase of… Read More

This website uses cookies.