CAN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for U19 World Cup match – 15th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the CAN-U19 vs UAE-U19 ICC U19 World Cup match.

CAN-U19 vs UAE-U19: Canada-U19 will be facing United Arab Emirates-U19 in the 3rd match ICC U19 World Cup on 15th January at Conaree Sports Club at St Kitts.

Canada-U19 have had a very poor run in the ICC U19 World Cup 2022 warm-up matches. They lost both their games against Pakistan by 8 and Zimbabwe by 26 runs. They will now try to regroup and build on their mistakes and kickstart their campaign on a positive note.

On other hand, United Arab Emirate-U19 were in good shape in the warmup matches. They defeated Papa New Guinea in their opening match by 232 runs while their second game was also called off, but they will be confident and aiming to keep up their good record.


Match Details

Match: Canada-U19 vs United Arab Emirates-U19, ICC U19 World Cup 2022

Date & Time: 15th January at 6:30 PM

Venue: Conaree Sports Club, Basseterre, St Kitts


Pitch Report

The pitch at Conaree Sports Club is expected to be well-balanced. No matches have been played here yet previously. However, we can expect it to be a challenging one and will provide an even contest.

Weather Report

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 74% humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. The weather will be clear and have no chances of precipitation during the match.

CAN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Probable Playing XI



Mihir Patel(c), Ethan Gibson, Gavin Niblock, Sahil Badin, Anoop Chima(wk), Siddh Ladd, Yasir Mahmood, Mohit Prashar, Jash Shah, Arjuna Sukhu, Harjap Saini

United Arab Emirates-U19

Dhruv Parashar, Punya Mehra, Kai Smith(wk), Shival Bawa, Alishan Sharafu(c), Ronak Panoly, Ali Naseer, Nilansh Keswani, Adhitya Shetty, Aayan Afzal Khan, Jash Giyanani


CAN-U19 vs UAE-U19 Dream11 Team

Kai Smith, Anoop Chima, Shival Bawa, Yasir Mahmood, Mohit Prashar, Aayan Khan, Nilansh Keswani, Mihir Patel, Ali Naseer, Adhitya Shetty, Gavin Niblock

Captain: Aayan Khan; Vice-captain: Mihir Patel

ALSO READ | Twitter User Comes Up With A Hilarious Tweet On Dean Elgar’s Controversial DRS Decision


Related Articles

Back to top button