BAL vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for Pakistan OD match – 2nd March, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the BAL vs NOR Pakistan Cup 2022 match.

BAL vs NOR: Balochistan will lock horns with Northern in the 1st match of the Pakistan Cup 2022 on Wednesday, 2nd March at the House of Northern Cricket Ground, Islamabad. 

Balochistan finished sixth in the previous edition of the Pakistan Cup. They will head into this contest with the likes of Bismillah Khan, Haseebullah, Abdul Bangalzai, and Kashif Bhatti. They would look to grab their maiden win over the Northen’s today at the House of Northern Cricket ground.

On the other hand, Northern haven’t had a successful season in the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy as they finished at the fifth spot. However, they managed to finish as the runners up in both the National T20 Cup and Pakistan Cup 2020-21. With Shadab Khan, Ashraf Ali, and Zaman Khan they will now like to commence their journey in this season on a positive note.


Match Details

Match: Balochistan vs Northern, Match 1

Date & Time: 2nd March 2022, 7:00 PM IST

Venue: House of Northern Cricket Ground, Islamabad


Pitch Report

A balanced pitch beckons at the House of Northern Cricket Ground with some help offered for the spinners also. The pacers might get the ball to swing around in the early half, but the batters should relish the ball coming onto the bat nicely. 

Weather Report

The temperature will be around 16 degrees celsius with 62% humidity. The sky will be mostly cloudy and have no chance of precipitation.

BAL vs NOR Probable Playing XI



Bismillah Khan(wk), Haseebullah, Imran Butt, Asad Shafiq, Abdul Bangalzai, Kashif Bhatti, Amad Butt, Yasir Shah, Khurram Shehzad, Akif Javed, Mohammad Shahid


Rohail Nazir(wk), Ashraf Ali, Haider Ali, Muhammad Huraira, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Salman Irshad, Zaman Khan, Muhammad Musa, Athar Mahmood, Mehran Mumtaz


BAL vs NOR Dream11 Team

Bismillah Khan, Rohail Nazir, Ashraf Ali, Haider Ali, Imran Butt, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Shadab Khan, Khurram Shehzad, Yasir Shah, Zaman Khan

Captain: Shadab Khan | Vice-captain: Haider Ali

ALSO READ | Here Is The Schedule For The India Tour Of Ireland 2022 T20I Series


Related Articles

Back to top button