AU-U19 vs SA-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for U19 World Cup Other OD – 9th January, 2022

Here are a few tips to help you pick up your Dream11 team for the AU-U19 vs SA-U19 U19 World Cup Other OD match.

AU-U19 vs SA-U19:  Australia-U19 will be facing South Africa-U19 in the warm-up match ICC U19 World Cup on 9th January at Everest Cricket Club in Georgetown

Australia U19 haven’t played many games after the ICC U19 World Cup 2020. Cooper Connolly will be leading their squad with Jack Sinfield Nivethan Radhakrishnan and Campbell Kellaway who are some of the promising players of their squad. Meanwhile, South Africa will head into this matchup following their defeat in the most recent match against West Indies resulting in a series tie. They will be now hoping to build on their mistakes and improve their game in this warm-up match in Georgetown.

Match Details 

Match: Australia-U19 vs South Africa-U19, ICC U19 World Cup Warm-up Matches, 2022


Date & Time: 9th January at 07:30 PM

Venue: Everest Cricket Club, Georgetown

Pitch Report

The track at Everest Cricket Club is expected to be a balanced one. Both the batting as well as bowling departments might get even assistance from the ground. The toss-winning team would probably opt to field first.


Weather Report

 The temperature is forecasted to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 78% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. The weather will be clear and have no chances of precipitation during the match.

AU-U19 vs SA-U19 Probable Playing XI


Tobias Snell (wk), Cooper Connolly(c), Campbell Kellaway, Teague Wyllie, Corey Miller, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Joel Davies, Jack Sinfield, Jack Nisbet, Joshua Garner, Tom Whitney


South Africa-U19

Kaiden Solomons(wk), Gerhardus Maree, George van Heerden, Michael Copeland, Jade Smith, Ethan Cunnigham, Dewarld Brevis, Asakhe Tsaka, Aphiwe Mnyanda, Andile Simelane, Liam Alder

AU-U19 vs SA-U19 Dream11 Team

Tobias Snell, Michael Copeland, Cooper Connolly, Jade Smith, George van Heerden, Campbell Kellaway, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Dewald Brevis, Jack Sinfield, Andile Simelane, Liam Alder


Captain: Nivethan Radhakrishnan; Vice-captain: Dewald Brevis

ALSO READ | 5 Superstars Who Could Be Surprise Entrants In Royal Rumble 2022


Related Articles

Back to top button