AF-U19 vs PK-U19 Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Captain & Vice-Captain pick for U19 Asia Cup One Day match – 23rd December, 2021

Here are a few tips to help you pick your Dream11 team for AF-U19 vs PK-U19 - U19 Asia Cup One Day match.

AF-U19 vs PK-U19: Afghanistan U19 will square off against Pakistan U19 in the group stage match of Group A of ACC Under 19 Asia Cup 2021 on December 23rd at ICC Academy Ground no.2, Dubai.

Afghanistan U19 will compete in this event under the captaincy of Suliman Safi, joined by Afghani youngster Noor Ahmad and many more promising local campaigners. They won the ACC Under 19 Asia Cup in 2017 and ended at the second spot in the 2019 edition league table.

On the other hand, Pakistan U19 had a rough campaign after finishing at the foot of the table last season. They have now built a young squad led by Qasim Akram and will be looking forward to avenging their previous setbacks and having a successful run in this contest.


Match Details

Match: Afghanistan U19 vs Pakistan U19, ACC Under 19 Asia Cup 2021

Date & Time: 23rd December at 11:00 AM

Venue: ICC Academy Ground No.2, Dubai


Pitch Report

The wicket at ICC Academy is a well-balanced one. As per the previous T20 stats, the side bowling first has won 3 of 5 matches. A target of 230 runs will be challenging for the rivals.

Weather Report

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 26 °C on the matchday with 51% humidity and 24 km/hr wind speed. The weather will be sunny and have no chances of rain interrupting during the match.

AF-U19 vs PK-U19 Probable Playing XI

Afghanistan U19


Suliman Safi(c), Mohammad Ishaq(wk), Bilal Sayeedi, Suliman Arabzai, Bilal Tarin, Izharulhaq Naveed, Nangyalai Kharote, Noor Ahmad, Muhammadullah Najib, Faisal Khan, Khalil Ahmad

Pakistan U19

Qasim Akram(c), Haseebullah, Abdul Bangalzai, Mohammad Shehzad, Irfan Khan Niazi, Rizwan Mehmood, Maaz Sadaqat, Mehran Mumtaz, Faisal Akram, Awais Ali, Arham Nawab


AF-U19 vs PK-U19 Dream11 Team

Bilal Sayeedi, Mohammad Shehzad, Suliman Arabzai, Abdul Bangalzai, Suliman Safi, Izharulhaq Naveed, Qasim Akram, Noor Ahmad, Mehran Mumtaz, Muhammadullah Najib, Faisal Akram

Captain: Qasim Akram Vice-captain: Izharulhaq Naveed

ALSO READ | “Cricket won’t be same,” Twitter pays tribute as renowned commentator David Lloyd announces retirement


Related Articles

Back to top button