5 Current WWE Superstars Who Have Never Won A WrestleMania Match

WWE WrestleMania is famous as the Show of Shows because it is the biggest premium live event of the company. It is the dream of every pro wrestler to perform at WrestleMania one day.


While many of them have been able to fulfill that dream, not all have managed to win their WrestleMania matches. There was the Undertaker who won 21 matches on a trot at the Showcase of Immortals, and then there are Superstars who failed to win even one match.

In this listicle today, we will look at the five current WWE Superstars who have never won at the Showcase of Immortals.


1. Sasha Banks has never won at WWE WrestleMania

The biggest name to appear on the list is Sasha Banks. The former WWE SmackDown Women’s Champion has lost at WrestleMania 32, 33, 34, 35, 36 and 37. It will be interesting to see if she can break the losing streak.

2. Drew Gulak

Drew Gulak wrestled his first WrestleMania match against Cesaro on the kickoff show two years ago. He lost to Cesaro in his only singles match at the Show of Shows.

3. R-Truth has never won a match at WWE WrestleMania

Veteran R-Truth has wrestled multiple matches at the Showcase of Immortals in his long career. However, he has not emerged victorious even once. He will be keen to win one ‘Mania match before retiring.


4. Lita

Another veteran Superstar to appear on the list is Lita. The former women’s champion has wrestled only one ‘Mania match in her career, where she lost Jazz and Trish Stratus in a triple threat bout.

5. Riddle

New WWE star Riddle made his ‘Mania debut last year in a United States Championship match against Sheamus. Riddle entered as the champion but lost his title to Sheamus by the end of the match. Riddle is likely to wrestle at many more WrestleManias, so he has a chance of winning his first match soon.



Vinay Chhabria is a cricket and WWE enthusiast who supports Roman Reigns and Gujarat Titans. He has been following cricket for the last 15 years and WWE since 2016.

Related Articles

Back to top button